List of Participants

Opening	Opening Remarks	Samuel Lee	Director, ICHCAP
	Opening Remarks	Cheol-Hwan Lee	Mayor of Dangjin City
	Congratulatory Remarks	Dawnhee Yim	Distinguished Professor, Dongguk University
	Congratulatory Remarks	Jang-Hwa Park	Chairman, Dangjin City Council
Session 1	Chairperson	Dawnhee Yim	Distinguished Professor, Dongguk University
	Presentation 1	Seong-Yong Park	Assistant Director, ICHCAP
	Presentation 2	Sangmee Bak	Professor, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies
	Presentation 3	Yon-Hak Jeong	Senior Curator, the National Folk Museum of Korea
Session 1	Chairperson	Jang Hyuk Im	Professor, Chung-Ang University
	Presentation 1	Nguyen Kim Dung	Chief, ICH Management Division, Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism, Viet Nam
	Presentation 2	Siyonn Sophiearith	Lecturer, Royal University of Fine Arts, Cambodthi
	Presentation 3	Norma A. Respicio	Professor, University of the Philippines
	Presentation 4	Hoshino Horoshi	Emeritus Researcher, National Research Institute for Cultural Properties, Tokyo
	Presentation 5	Yang-Myung Han	Professor, Andong National University
Plenary Discussion	Chairperson	Samuel Lee	Director, ICHCAP
	Discussants	Nguyen Kim Dung (Chief, ICH Management Division, Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism, Viet Nam), Rotha Chy (Chief of Academic Affair, Royal University of Fine Arts, Cambodia), Cecilia Picache (Planning Officer, National Commission for Culture and the Arts, Philippines), Imaishi Migiwa (Researcher, National Research Institute for Cultural Properties, Tokyo), Jang Hyuk Im (Professor, Chung-Ang University)	

Organisers

Dangjin City	Cheol-Hwan Lee	Mayor of Dangjin City
	Jang-Hwa Park	Chairman, Dangjin City Council
	Gi-Cheol Kim	Chief, Future Strategy Plannning Department
	In-Ho Choi	Manager, Local Resources Develpment Division
	No-Cheong Myoung	Manager, Traditional Cultural Globalization Team
	Dae-Young Ko	Curator, <i>Gijisi Juldarigi</i> (Tug-of-War) Museum Officer in charge
ICHCAP	Samuel Lee	Director
	Seong-Yong Park	Assistant Director
	Weonmo Park	Chief, Information & Research Section
	Deock Soon Kim	Chief, Networking & Cooperation Section
	Milee Choi	Programme Officer, Information & Research Section
	Ji Eun Jung	Assistant Programme Officer, Information & Research Section
	Min Yung Jung	Assistant Programme Officer, Information & Research Section
	Sohpie Park	Assistant, Information & Research Section Officer in charge